Goodwill Ambassadors

Notre institution s'honore de la présence à ses côtés de personnalités singulières tant par leurs parcours professionnels brillants que par l'apport de leur expérience aux projets qu'ils portent avec talent et dynamisme. The French American Fund est heureux de vous présenter Pascal Chadenet, dirigeant associé chez Dentons Paris et Philippe Boissat, Président de 3i3s. 

Pascal CHADENET, Dirigeant Associé DENTONS PARIS 

Pascal Chadenet, Dentons Paris

Avocat Associé Gérant de Dentons Paris, Pascal Chadenet a obtenu son LLM (Master of Laws) à l'Université de Georgetown à Washington en 1988.

Plus...

Philippe BOISSAT, Président 3i3s

Philippe Boissat, President 3i3s
Pilote accompli et ingénieur de télécommunications de renom, Philippe Boissat est spécialiste des domaines de l'aérospatiale et du management d'entreprise.               

 



Dentons France

DENTONS est un cabinet d'avocats international fondé en mars 2013 par la fusion du cabinet ango-américain SNR Denton, du cabinet canadien Fraser Milner Casgrain et du cabinet français Salans LLP. Par sa fusion en 2015 avec le cabinet chinois Dahheng (大成), Dentons devient le plus important cabinet du monde en nombre d'avocats.

The French American Fund  

Céée en 2005 par son président Philippe Boissat, 3i3s est une institution internationale à but non lucratif spécialisée dans le domaine des applications de l'aérospatiale; ses 1500 membres participent activement à l'élaboration d'un écosystème stratégique dédié au progrès humain.

Goodwill Ambassadors

Our institution is honored to introduce personalities at the top of their professional fields and achievements; they will be bringing their experience to various projects with talent and dynamism. The French American Fund is pleased to welcome Pascal Chadenet, managing partner at Dentons Paris and Philippe Boissat, President of 3i3s.

Pascal CHADENET, Managing Partner DENTONS PARIS

Pascal Chadenet, Dentons Paris
Pascal Chadenet earned his LLM (Master of Laws) at Georgetown University in 1988 in Washington, D.C.


More...

Philippe BOISSAT, 3i3s President

Philippe Boissat, President 3i3s

As an accomplished pilot and as renowned telecommunications engineer, Philippe Boissat has built his career both in the fields of aerospace and management. 

More...







Dentons France

DENTONS is a multinational law firm and the world’s largest law firm by number of lawyers. It was founded in March 2013 by the merger of SNR Denton, Fraser Milner Casgrain and Salans. The combination between Dentons and Chinese law firm Dacheng announced in January 2015 created the world’s largest law firm by headcount.


The French American Fund  

Founded in 2005 by its president Philippe Boissat 3i3s is a non-profit international institution specializing in the field of aerospace applications; its 1500 members actively engage into developing a strategic ecosystem dedicated to human progress.